开业奖金政策

1.簡介

1.1 Alpha International LLC(以下簡稱“公司”或“Alpha International LLC”)可以選擇向Alpha International LLC(以下簡稱“客戶”),將獎金金額存入客戶的交易帳戶中,但須遵守公司自行決定的某些條款和條件。 除非客户符合本期开户红利政策规定的适用交易要求,否则客户不得提取此类红利金额 (“政策”或者“奖金政策”) 可能会不时修改或与客户沟通。

1.2公司可能會不時提供其他獎金計劃,這些計劃將根據某些預先定義的標準並由公司自行決定是否向客戶提供。 如果客戶有資格獲得此類獎金,則會向客戶發送相關的電子郵件通知。

 

2.開業獎金

2.1向在本公司开设账户并经过验证并完全符合以下奖励计划条件的每个客户可获得价值50美元的首次账户开设奖励(“开启奖励”或“奖励”) 公司。 開戶贈金可立即在客戶的交易帳戶中使用,而與存款無關。

2.2為免生疑問,不能提取開戶贈金,僅接受從開戶贈金中產生的利潤。

2.3一旦客戶第一次進行存款,開戶贈金將被刪除,並從開戶贈金中產生的利潤將被清算。

 

3.開設紅利的一般條件

3.1要獲得公司的任何獎勵計劃的資格,客戶必須:

(i)是Alpha International LLC的新客戶;

(ii)帳戶已由合規部批准;

(iii)已接受其中的所有獎勵條款和條件。

3.2開戶獎勵不能與其他獎勵計劃同時使用。

3.3禁止客戶在“開戶獎勵計劃”中使用專家顧問技術(包括但不限於任何類型的交易機器人或任何技術交易支持程序……),該行為被公司視為非法行為。

 

4.開戶獎金產生的提款條件

4.1 开户赠金将在30天内到期(“开户赠金时间表”),并且所产生的利润将在到期日内清算。 適用於開業紅利政策的最低提款金額為30美元(即三十美元),適用於該政策的最高提款金額為300美元(即三百美元)。

4.2 详细而言,客户有资格满足以下提款条件(“提款条件”),才有资格获得开业奖金所产生的利润:

(i)一(1)交易手Lot [1] =三(3)美元来自您的利润。

(ii)倒賣交易(少於180秒)無效。

(iii)開業獎金產生的任何利潤必須在公司給出的開業獎金期限內實現。

4.3在本政策中,手數和產生的利潤僅適用於金融產品的交易,包括外匯,股票指數,商品。

4.4 参与开设红利政策的每个新帐户的交易期限为01(一个)月(“政策期限”). 在保单期限结束时,没有任何额外存款/投资的少于30美元的账户将被重置为0,没有任何额外存款/投资的超过30 USD的账户必须通过电子邮件[email protected]为了 (i)退出或 (ii)在客戶帳戶中獲得正式認可。

 

5.處理損失

5.1如果客戶因期初紅利而遭受交易損失,則如果客戶進行任何進一步的存款/投資,則該損失將不會反映到客戶的交易賬戶中。

5.2如果他們的帳戶餘額達到零,則開戶獎勵將停止應用,並且正常的交易協議將生效。

5.3客戶將可以隨時確定其交易賬戶,存款和贈金餘額以及可使用的天數,直到每種贈金的相應期限到期為止。

 

6.反欺詐政策

6.1適用於紅利和任何其他紅利/要約的政策將立即被看似被濫用或有虐待行為的客戶撤銷。 Alpha International LLC保留在任何時候懷疑有濫用報價的權利,隨時取消/刪除獎金。

6.2嚴禁使用Expert Advisor技術(包括但不限於任何類型的交易機器人或任何技術交易支持程序…)。 公司可自行決定終止客戶對本政策的參與,並對因違反本規定而由客戶提取的任何金額採取索賠措施。

6.3“虐待”和“虐待行為”包括但不限於:

(i)開設多個帳戶以要求客戶提供多個獎金,

(ii)客戶本人或與他人串通,其行為方式可能被視為唯一意圖是提取紅利,

(iii)交易活動模式表明存在欺詐,操縱,現金套利或試圖通過使用紅利獲得無風險利潤的行為,

(iv)使用1(一個)IP地址進行參與本政策的超過1(一個)交易帳戶的任何註冊或交易。

(v)公司根據相關證據確定的其他案件。

6.4 此外,如果違反了本獎勵政策的任何單個條款,或者Alpha International LLC合理懷疑客戶進行了欺詐行為或獲得了不公平或意外的利益,則Alpha International LLC保留取消任何試圖撤回的權利。 利潤,暫時或永久關閉或暫停被視為濫用的帳戶,取消所有訂單和所有利潤。 在這種情況下,Alpha International LLC對取消紅利的任何後果不承擔任何責任,包括但不限於取消客戶的訂單和平倉。

 

7.雜項

7.1Alpha International LLC是本獎金政策以及任何根據獎金計劃產生的其他問題的唯一仲裁人。 例外情況由Alpha International LLC管理層全權決定,對此的任何決定均為最終決定。 Alpha International LLC保留隨時修改,撤回或限制此優惠的權利,恕不另行通知客戶。

7.2 Alpha International LLC對客戶因與該獎勵計劃有關的交易而蒙受的任何損失不承擔任何責任。 客戶有很大的風險可能會失去所有的初始存款/投資。

OPENING BONUS POLICY

1. Introduction

1.1 Alpha International LLC (the “Company” or “Alpha International LLC”) may elect to grant a benefit to the client/customer of Alpha International LLC (the “Client”) by depositing bonus amounts in the Client’s trading account, subject to certain terms and conditions as shall be determined by the Company, at its sole discretion. Such bonus amounts may not be withdrawn by the Client, unless the Client complies with the applicable trading requirements as stipulated in as stipulated in this Opening Bonus Policy (the “Policy” or “Bonus Policy”) which may be amended from time to time or as communicated to the Client.

1.2 From time to time, the Company may offer additional bonus programs, which will be offered to the Client based on certain pre-defined criteria and at the Company’s sole discretion. If the Client is eligible to receive such bonus, a relevant email notification will be sent to the Client.

 

2. Opening Bonus

2.1 First-time account opening bonus (the “Opening Bonus” or “Bonus”) with the value of 50 USD is available for each Client who opens an account with the Company and undergoes verification and becomes fully compliant with conditions for the Bonus programs of the Company. The Opening Bonus is immediately available in the Client’s trading account and does not depend on the deposits.

2.2 For avoidance of doubt, the Opening Bonus cannot be withdrawn, only profit generated from the Opening Bonus is accepted for withdrawal.

2.3 Once the Client makes any deposit in the first time, the Opening Bonus will be removed and generated profits generated from the Opening Bonus will be settled.

 

3. General Conditions for Opening Bonus

3.1 To qualify for any of the Company’s Bonus programs, the Client must:

(i) be a new client of Alpha International LLC;

(ii) have the account approved by the Compliance Department;

(iii) have accepted all the Bonuses Terms & Conditions therein.

3.2 The Opening Bonus cannot be applied simultaneously with other bonus programs.

3.3 The Client is prohibited to use expert advisor technologies (including but not limited to any types of trading robots or any technical trading support program…) in the Opening Bonus Program which is considered as illegitimate act by the Company.

 

4. Withdrawal Conditions for profit generated from Opening Bonus

4.1 Opening Bonus will be expired in 30 days (the “Opening Bonus Timeframe”) and the generated profit will be settled in the expired date. Minimum amount for withdrawals applicable for the Opening Bonus Policy is 30 USD (In word: Thirty US Dollars), maximum amount for withdrawals applicable for the Policy is 300 USD (In word: Three Hundred US Dollars).

4.2 In details, to be eligible to obtain profit generated from the Opening Bonus, the Client must satisfy the conditions for withdrawal (the “Withdrawal Conditions”) as follow:

(i) one (1) turn round Lot[1] = three (3) USD from your profit.

(ii) Scalping trades (less than 180 seconds) are invalid.

(iii) Any of the profit generated from the Opening Bonus must be achieved within the Opening Bonus Timeframe given from the Company.

4.3 In this policy, Lot and Generated profit are only applicable for the trade in the financial products including forex, stock indices, commodities.

4.4 The trading term for each new account participating in the Opening Bonus Policy is 01 (one) month (the “Policy Term”). In the end of the Policy Term, the account with less than 30 USD without any additional deposit/investment will be reset to 0, the account with more than 30 USD without any additional deposit/investment must notify to the Company via the email [email protected] in order for (i) withdrawal or (ii) formal recognition in the Client’s account.

 

5. Dealing with loss

5.1 If the Client sustains trading losses in with the Opening Bonus, this loss shall not be reflected to the Client’s trading account if the Client makes any further deposit/investment.

5.2 If their account balance reaches zero, the Opening Bonus will cease to apply and normal trading protocol will take effect.

5.3 The Client will be able to identify at any time their trading account, their deposit and the Bonus balance and the days available until the respective timeframe for each Bonus expires.

 

6. Anti-fraudulent policy

6.1 Policies applicable for the Bonus and any other bonuses/offers will be immediately revoked from any Clients who appear to be in abuse or have Abusive Behavior. Alpha International LLC reserves the right to cancel/remove a bonus at any time in case of any suspected abuse of the offer.

6.2 The use of Expert Advisor Technology (including but not limited to any types of trading robots or any technical trading support program…) is strictly prohibited. The Company, at its own discretion, may terminate the participation of the Client in this Policy and apply claim measures for any amount withdrawn by the Client due to the violation of this provision.

6.3 “Abuse” and “Abusive Behavior” includes, but is not limited to:

(i) The opening of multiple accounts to claim multiple bonuses from a Client,

(ii) The Client by himself/herself or in collusion with others behaving in a manner that may be deemed that the sole intention is to extract the Bonus,

(iii) Trading activity patterns that suggest fraud, manipulation, cash-back arbitrage or attempts to garner risk free profits by making use of the bonus,

(iv) The use of 1 (one) IP address for any registration or trade of more than 1 (one) trading account participating in this Policy.

(v) Other cases as decided by the Company with relevant evidences.

6.4 Further, where any single term of this Bonus Policy is breached or where there is any reasonable suspicion by Alpha International LLC that the Client has acted fraudulently or has obtained an unfair or unintended advantage, Alpha International LLC reserves the right to cancel any attempted withdrawal of profits, temporarily or permanently close or suspend the account(s) that have been deemed abusive, cancel any orders and all profits. Under these circumstances, Alpha International LLC shall not be held liable for any consequences of the Bonus cancellation, including but not limited to cancellation of the Client’s orders and closure of positions.

 

7. Miscellaneous

7.1 Alpha International LLC is the sole arbiter of this Bonus Policy and any other issue arising under any Bonus program. Exceptions to these are at the sole discretion of Alpha International LLC’s management, and any decisions to this effect are final. Alpha International LLC reserves the right to amend, withdraw or restrict this offer at any time without any notice to the Client.

7.2 Alpha International LLC will not be held liable for any losses incurred by the Client because of their trading in relation to this Bonus program. There is a substantial risk that the Client may lose all their initial deposit/investment.